Customer reviews for Ojon volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner

Ojon volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Review 1 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: sciencecruiser
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

helps thinning hair

 Date:June 28, 2011
Best for: thinning hair
"I am a fiesty senior and I work full time, often competeing against younger people for job perks. To my dismay, my hair started thinning at the crown about a year ago. Every time I took a shower, there would be more and more hair in the drain, and I started arranging my hair to hide my scalp. This product set has been a life saver. Not only is my hair thicker and hides the thinning, but it is soft yet has volume. I didn't expect all that after years of coloring
and sun damage. I will never switch products. I feel younger when I look in the mirror and my hair looks as good as it did years ago.
"
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Mimidebbie
Location: Chatham, LA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Awesome product

 Date:March 20, 2014
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"I have very fine, thin hair. After shampooing with the volumizing shampoo I use this conditioner. I love it. This conditioner conditions without taking away the volume that the shampoo added. It is hard to find a product that conditions and adds the volume...but, this is it. I am so glad I saw the Ojon products advertised in a magazine and ordered it."
Review 3 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Cindy88
Location: Maryland
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Great for fine, thinning hair!

 Date:March 21, 2014
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"The only product that I have used that gave me volume, thickness and fights frizz!! Love it!!"
Review 4 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: JanetM
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Excellent Conditioner!

 Date:February 2, 2012
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"My hair is very fine. This conditioner does not flatten it out - it gives it volume. The shampoo is good too but the conditioner really does the job!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: CATHY50
Location: TAPPAHANNOCK, VA 22560
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

FINALLY A SHAMPOO WITH VOLUME WITHOUT THE DRYNESS

 Date:April 7, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair, Fine/Flat hair
"I HAVE BEEN USING THE VOLUME SHAMPOO FOR A WEEK AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS...NOT ONLY DOES IT GIVE MY HAIR VOLUME, BUT DOES NOT DRY OUT MY HAIR OR GIVE IT FLYWAYS....."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Decker
Location: Northern Illinois
Age: 35-44
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

This is a keeper!

 Date:November 25, 2011
Best for: Frizzy hair, Fine/Flat hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, All hair types, Dry hair, Color-treated hair
"This review goes along with my review for the volume shampoo. My fine, straight, limp hair has a VERY hard time with conditioners. They tend to make my hair so soft, that I couldn't curl it if I wanted to, it was fly away and the ends kinda stuck out, basically my hair didn't lay right. I use this conditioner every single day. There is no build up, no weighing down, no "over soft" issues. The conditioner makes it SO shiney and the color I have in my hair is vibrant and noticable.
Hesitant to use conditioner? Give it a try. I would not be without this product! It is fantastic, it does what Ojon says it will do and its worth every penny! My Ojon products are not just shampoo & conditioner. They have actually become part of my beauty routine and that speaks volumes! I have bounce, body and healthy looking hair. Love these products! Thank you Ojon for taking me from unattractive hair that just hangs to hair that is beautiful, shiney and bouncy! Finally, I love my hair!
"
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: amberly
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 25-34
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

volume galore!

 Date:December 11, 2011
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"I bought both the volumizing shampoo and conditioner. I have lots of fine, limp hair. My hair is now bouncy and has lots of volume, and it looks clean and healthy!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: ANNIE
Location: NJ
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Does what it claims to do!!

 Date:May 29, 2013
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, All hair types
"I have been using this conditioner along with the shampoo and am very happy with the results. I have fine hair and not a lot of it and though I keep it short and colored, I need some more body in it. This product along with the shampoo does the trick . One of my all time favorites for quite a while . I hope you enjoy the product as much as I have."
Review 9 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: knowmezo
Location: Palm Harbor Fl
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Hopeful

 Date:December 10, 2011
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Color-treated hair
"I was expecting this to be my cure all. I had expectations of healthy, thick & fuller looking hair. It does pump up the volume, but to me the results are the same as a popular department store "thick & full" product line without the huge price tag. I am just hoping that this product will continue to give me the same results and the bonus will be that this line will help with my damaged ends & protect against future styling damage as well."
Review 10 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Written by: mimi
Recommend to a friend? No

Not perfect

 Date:April 12, 2012
"So far this is the only Ojon product that I don't like. It seemed to do the opposite of what it claimed to do."
Review 11 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: TraceyS
Location: Asheville, NC
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: fading color
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Great for thin hair

 Date:January 31, 2012
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"I use this with the volumizing shampoo, and love it. I have used this since I first heard about it on QVC 7 years ago. It is my favorite shampoo ever. i also use the treatment for deep conditioning.
I recommend this product heartily1
"
Review 12 for volume advance™ Volumizing Conditioner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: tjo101
Location: NY,NY
Age: 35-44
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

little goes a long way

 Date:January 30, 2012
Best for: Fine/Flat hair
"You do not need to use a lot to get the results of a conditioned."