Customer reviews for Ojon damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types

Ojon damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types

Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Review 1 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: DivaT
Location: St. Petersburg FL
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

great leave in conditioner

 Date:January 31, 2012
Best for: relaxed, african american
"This is my favorite leave in conditioner by far. I love how silky my hair feels after using it. one of the ojon collection that i dont let run out. Great for all hair types"
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Val227
Location: Brooksville, FL
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: dryness
Recommend to a friend? Yes

The first time...

 Date:September 27, 2011
Best for: Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Dry hair
"This is the first time I have tried this particular Ojon product and like all the others...IT WORKS. They have all worked. I would not use any other shampoo or hair care products. There is just no reason to keep looking for the best. When you try Ojon you will see that for yourself."
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: cveg
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: dryness
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Outstanding product

 Date:August 5, 2014
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, Dry hair
"Nice smooth finish. Works well to smooth out my thin dry hair."
Review 4 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: Fabala24
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: dehydrated, dry
Hair Concern: dull, lack of shine
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Very moisturizing

 Date:July 26, 2011
Best for: Frizzy hair, Coarse hair
"I use this product whenever my hair feels dry or frizzy. It actually makes the hair itself feel moist (not in a wet way), and not greasy. I relax my hair, and when I'm due for a touch up my hair tends to be coarser and more frizzy. This product helps keep the new growth under control, and adds sheen."
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: svmelvin13
Location: Scranton, Pa
Age: 18-24
Hair Type: normal
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

weightless shine

 Date:July 25, 2011
Best for: Frizzy hair, Fine/Flat hair, Dry hair
"I use this as a detangler/ anti-frizz serum. I use it after i wash and let my hair air dry. It dries smooth & soft and it really helps tangles slip out. I also use it to smooth out frizz in-between washes. I wet my hair with a comb and then run a pea size amount through my hair, concentrating on ends. It leaves hair shiny without making it flat. I give this product 4 stars because it does leave hair looking a little greasy if you use too much."
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Aylinta
Location: Pontiac, MI
Age: 18-24
Hair Type: dehydrated, dry
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Brings your natural hair color alive

 Date:July 22, 2011
Best for: All hair types
"I cannot say enough about this product! When I use it, it makes my hair color (dark brown) look like I put highlights in it! What I do is right before I blow dry my hair I put a bit of this on my hair and it makes my hair so shiny and smooth all the way down to the ends with zero frizz, even on really humid days! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!"
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Written by: GoldenGirl
Location: Olympia, WA, USA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? No
Received Free Sample: No

left a thick glaze on my hair

 Date:January 16, 2014
"I wasn't happy as I had thought I would be with this product. It left a thick unflattering glaze on my hair that needed to be washed out with shampoo. I usually only shampoo my hair once a week but condition daily. This product would not come out unless I shampooed my hair."
Review 8 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Monica8710
Location: Pine Grove Ca.
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Great use for long hair

 Date:January 31, 2012
"Wow love the way it works on my long hair it slick."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for damage reverse™ Restorative Smoothing Glaze for all hair types
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: wolfie74
Location: Somers, NY
Age: Over 65
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

too long and i am not sure what a Glaze is or should be. How about going back to the older version

 Date:July 26, 2012
"Always wonderful. Makes your hair feel great. Smells great. Both my husband and i use it."
0 of 1 found this review helpful.