Customer reviews for Ojon super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector

Ojon super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector

Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Review 1 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: Michele56
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: dehydrated, dry
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

A Little Bit Goes a Long Way!!

 Date:August 20, 2012
Best for: Frizzy hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Coarse hair, Dry hair, Color-treated hair
"This is a great item to use before blow drying. However, be aware, you should only use a small amount- like a pea size. I have keratin treated and colored hair so I need all of the thermal protection I can find! Like all of the Ojon products I have used, this one also delivers what it promises to do. Ojon stands alone with its amazing products-so much integrity and professionalism. You will not be disappointed! Also, try the Ojon Rare Blend Oil. It literally transformed my hair instantly. Thank you, Ojon, for caring about your customers."
41 of 57 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: cmg7843
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 25-34
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

A MUST HAVE for girls who blow out curly hair!!!

 Date:September 8, 2012
Best for: Frizzy hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Fine/Flat hair, Coarse hair, All hair types, Dry hair, curly hair that is blown out straight
"i have thick coarse naturally curly hair that is too unruly to do anything but blow out straight. you could lose a limb in my curls. i have used chemical relaxers, professional keratin straighteners, and have sent many flat irons to a premature death with my hair. the first use with this product and i thought i had hallucinated. it was so so so easy to blow out my hair without struggling and gets easier with every application. my drying time is cut in half and my poor flat irons are having separation anxiety. THIS PRODUCT IS A GOD SEND!!! thank you Ojon and please don't ever discontinue this!!!"
45 of 68 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: stacie
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 18-24
Hair Type: dehydrated, dry
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Wow!

 Date:October 18, 2012
Best for: Frizzy hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Coarse hair, Dry hair
"It has taken me a long time to find something that will help me tame my frizzy, dry, coarse and unmanageable hair. I finally found it with this product! My hair is thick and wavy and whenever I blow dried it before it was extremely poofy and frizzy. I'd have to always use a straightener after. With this product I can blow dry my hair with a round brush without having to use a straightener at all! Just what I wanted/needed! Yay! Thank u ojon! Will continue purchasing!"
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Surely
Location: Daniels, WV, USA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: dull, lack of shine
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

From dry to thick and glistening.

 Date:June 22, 2014
Best for: Damaged or Chemically-processed hair
"Amazing. From dry brittle hair to thick, soft, and glistening hair. Everyone asked what I was using on my hair. I gave them the Ojon web site. It is exactly what my hair needed."
Review 5 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: jwheel02
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 25-34
Hair Type: normal
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Miracle Product

 Date:May 4, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair
"I love this stuff. My hair is thick and frizzy but this product both tames and makes it more manageable. I put about a nickel size amount on my towel dried hair and it looks like I spent more time fixing it than I actually did. It also saves me time blowing drying. I will definitely purchase again."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Written by: Sillycatgrl
Location: Poulsbo, WA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: dull, lack of shine
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Shiny hair!

 Date:January 24, 2014
"This Blowout Protector makes my hair so much more shiny and manageable. It helps with frizz on a damp day. I would have given it 5 stars, but I like to wash my hair every other day, and on the second day my hair just is not so nice. I think it's the weight of the product, as I have fine hair."
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: lizann
Location: Lititz, PA 17543, USA
Age: 35-44
Hair Type: normal
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Controls frizz

 Date:July 15, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair
"This product is wonderful-it defines my curls, controls frizz even in high humidity, and feels lightweight overall. I have many, many products over the years for my curly hair...this is worth it's cost for sure!!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Written by: TraTra
Location: Washington DC
Age: 35-44
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? No

Super Sleek

 Date:December 23, 2012
Best for: Frizzy hair
"Super sleek is not as good as the smoothing glaze for blow drying into a smooth style with no frizz. This is the first time I've tried this product and wish I would've stuck with the glaze."
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Jones
Location: Hackettstown, NJ, USA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Works great

 Date:January 15, 2014
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, All hair types, Dry hair
"This product makes my hair so shiny and smooth and soft. It's easy to apply and blows dry looking great."
Review 10 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Miriomnibus
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: dull, lack of shine
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Works even on my short hair!

 Date:September 23, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair, Fine/Flat hair, Coarse hair, All hair types, Dry hair
"I have very short hair but hope to grow it out especially with this special product since that has been one of the major problems in this process., I truly can't stand having my hair be coarse, frizzy and rough as it grows out, so I'm hoping that when I get my brand new super duper hair dryer out I will be able to make my hair more silky than it has ever been! The oil sample that I received with this packet has done wonders on my rather dry and frizzy hair so I am expecting this to top off my hair do by keeping it from getting frizzy when I dry my hair with this new special hair dryer!"
Review 11 for super sleek™ Restorative Blowout Perfector
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: hollyinaustin
Location: Austin Tx
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: damaged, dry
Hair Concern: frizz
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Does a great job!

 Date:June 12, 2013
Best for: Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Dry hair
"This works really well for straightening my hair. It only takes a small amount to work well. If you use to much, your hair will have a wet look but still be straight."