Customer reviews for Ojon color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo

Ojon color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo

Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Review 1 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: noel
Location: las vegas
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: fading color
Recommend to a friend? Yes

color sustain pro

 Date:February 13, 2013
"I freaked out when the color sustain was no longer available so thought I would try the color sustain pro.
I like it better. Takes less color out of dyed hair. Leaves your hair shinny and smells good. I will continue to purchase this.I have fine hair and it is on the dry side. Which I think will improve with this product.
Sephora talked me into trying a different co product and it just striped my hair of color and left it coarse for awhile. Im glad OJON improved what they had.
"
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Nancy62
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

Perfect for Colored Hair!

 Date:March 21, 2014
Best for: Color-treated hair
"Started using these products a few months ago. I can see a great improvement in the look and color of my hair. My hair is healthy looking the color stays rich and the shine is great. Even my hair dresser noticed how healthy my hair looks. I love these products. I would highly recommend these products to others. I used the detox shampoo yesterday for the first time, it is very nice."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: NonaK
Location: PA
Received Free Sample: No
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: dull, lack of shine
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: No

colored hair

 Date:November 4, 2014
Best for: Color-treated hair
"I wish I would have been using this product all along. My hair is softer than ever."
Review 4 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Written by: jane
Location: Butler, PA
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? No

Really wanted to like this.

 Date:April 11, 2013
"I was hoping this shampoo would be as good or better than the original Shine and Protect shampoo that was wonderful! This is a very drying shampoo. My hair was fly-away after using it. Ojon had great products in the past. Why Ojon chose to ruin great products is beyond me. Please consider bringing back the original formulas of all your products.... including Tunu!"
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Written by: sabrinafair
Location: New York, NY, USA
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Not for fine, thin hair!

 Date:June 10, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Coarse hair, Dry hair, Color-treated hair
"If I had average or above hair, I would have given this line high marks for delivering results. However for my fine, thin hair, it fell flat (although it WAS lustrous!) None of my natural curl was there, it was pretty limp. So if Ojon can come up with a hair-care line that is "thickening, volumizing and gives high brilliant gloss for color-treated hair" I would be a happy camper indeed!"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Jotsie
Location: Churchville, MD, USA
Received Free Sample: Yes
Age: Over 65
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: fading color
Recommend to a friend? Yes
Received Free Sample: Yes

Great for Redheads!

 Date:May 14, 2014
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, Color-treated hair
"Finally a shampoo that lets me stay a "REDHEAD" till my next salon appointment!"
Review 7 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Pamela
Location: Gretna, NE
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: fading color
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Really helps keep my color fresh

 Date:June 9, 2013
Best for: Color-treated hair
"I really like this shampoo-used before-but tried other brands; and now I am back to Ojon.
Really helps not only my color treated hair, but at age 55, I do have "old" hair, and this helps with that also.
"
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Lexie
Location: Independence, MO, USA
Age: 55-64
Hair Type: color-treated
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Awesome Shampoo

 Date:May 21, 2013
Best for: Frizzy hair, Fine/Flat hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, All hair types, Color-treated hair
"This is the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair has never felt as good as when I use this shampoo. The first time I used this I knew I would buy it again no matter what it cost. My hair has never felt this good."
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Written by: Trish
Location: Rocky Mountains
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: damage
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Love this!

 Date:June 5, 2013
Best for: Fine/Flat hair, Damaged or Chemically-processed hair, Dry hair, Color-treated hair
"I really do love this conditioner. It's light weight so it doesn't weigh my hair down, however it still really conditions while at the same time offering protection. When I don't use it - I can notice the difference. An added bonus - I really love the fragrance of it too!"
Review 10 for color sustain™ pro fade fighter™ Shampoo
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Written by: AnnFae
Location: Decorah Iowa
Age: 45-54
Hair Type: fine, flat
Hair Concern: lack of volume
Recommend to a friend? Yes

Love it but spendy

 Date:February 21, 2013
"The shampoo really seems to plump up my hair and I love the smell of it. I think it is very expensive and I'm still not sure if it is really worth the price. Will try to find a comparable shampoo and will probably not order it again."